Mama Miller Parenting

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

Wordless Wednesday: It’s a jellyfish!

on August 21, 2013

Here is K’s Jellyfish:

image

Doing important school work with daddy:

image

Our pretty new roof on our old house:

image

How many pillows does it take to make a pregnant lady in the last few weeks comfy?

image

Still not comfy but 7 (and a heating pad) is a starting point.

How do you contain two kids so Daddy can pick up the living room?

image

Put on Little Mermaid and make them laundry basket boats.


11 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: It’s a jellyfish!

  1. gdemarco89 says:

    Hahaha, my daughter loves the laundry basket, too!! I can relate on the getting comfy, and I am not even 20 weeks yet, ugh!

  2. Valerie says:

    The jellyfish is adorable and I love The Little Mermaid!! I could watch that weekly, at least. 😉

  3. Pillows! A pregnant lady needs lots of pillows! I remember being so uncomfortable. I forgot about the heating pad during my pregnancy until I had mastitis last week! Would have been helpful then but at least it was helpful now! 🙂

  4. There’s nothing better than laundry baskets when it comes to kids! So much fun! (except when they want to dump out the clean laundry to play in them) 🙂

    • So true. My daughter likes to get into our cloth diaper laundry basket and steal the diapers to but on her stuffed animals. Just for the record, a stuffed kangaroo with a cloth diaper over his tail looks like he took a massive dump…

Leave a comment

TheBamBlog

Real. Life. Storytelling.

Nontoxic Megan

Living a healthy life (the best way I can)

scottishmomus

What I See

Stuff Kids Write

Like stuff adults write. But funnier.

Louis and Mel

Let's have some pun.

mummy flying solo

...murmurs from the depths of my world

Baking in a Tornado

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

Dates 2 Diapers

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

The Three Bears

Life as I know it...

Thirty-Four Million Moments

Everything from motherhood to love...and anything else that comes to mind.

Making Memories in The Chaos.

A family and lifestyle blog by a SAHM in Northern Ireland.

Máthair Fiona

Be thankful. Give thanks. Live thankfully.

JDunlap Gaming

A convergence of tabletop gaming, music, and geek culture.

Chronicles of the Deranged

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

What the Mom

Real tips from a mom of 4