Mama Miller Parenting

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

Just a quick laugh…

on August 15, 2013

One of my friends got bored and decided to plug my blog into something called ‘Gizoogle’. It apparently ghettofies web pages.

This is the result: Da Field Guide to Visitin’ a New Veteran Mom

****Big time language warning… But so funny.


6 responses to “Just a quick laugh…

  1. lynnc2010 says:

    LOL I needed this tonight 🙂

  2. A Wee Nest says:

    Bah ha ha! That’s hilarious!

  3. Omfg!!!! This is awesome. I have to do this now lol.

Leave a comment

TheBamBlog

Real. Life. Storytelling.

Nontoxic Megan

Living a healthy life (the best way I can)

scottishmomus

What I See

Stuff Kids Write

Like stuff adults write. But funnier.

Louis and Mel

Let's have some pun.

mummy flying solo

...murmurs from the depths of my world

Baking in a Tornado

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

Dates 2 Diapers

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

The Three Bears

Life as I know it...

Thirty-Four Million Moments

Everything from motherhood to love...and anything else that comes to mind.

Making Memories in The Chaos.

A family and lifestyle blog by a SAHM in Northern Ireland.

Máthair Fiona

Be thankful. Give thanks. Live thankfully.

JDunlap Gaming

A convergence of tabletop gaming, music, and geek culture.

Chronicles of the Deranged

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

What the Mom

Real tips from a mom of 4