Mama Miller Parenting

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

Snapshots of Thanksgiving- Day 16

on November 16, 2012

Day 16:

20121116-220739.jpg
This is my beautiful little sister wearing K’s jacket. She is amazing and I am so thankful for having her in my life. We went to lunch with her and my mom today. It was great. K told her he loved her and she said her heart melted and sat in a puddle in her shoe.

We also have two big brothers and a big sister, but (despite being 8 years apart) I have always been closest to her. She is working hard at two jobs, going to college for nursing, and in her first apartment. She is also a great aunt. I am so proud of her!


Leave a comment

TheBamBlog

Real. Life. Storytelling.

Nontoxic Megan

Living a healthy life (the best way I can)

scottishmomus

What I See

Stuff Kids Write

Like stuff adults write. But funnier.

Louis and Mel

Let's have some pun.

mummy flying solo

...murmurs from the depths of my world

Baking in a Tornado

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

Dates 2 Diapers

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

The Three Bears

Life as I know it...

Thirty-Four Million Moments

Everything from motherhood to love...and anything else that comes to mind.

Making Memories in The Chaos.

A family and lifestyle blog by a SAHM in Northern Ireland.

Máthair Fiona

Be thankful. Give thanks. Live thankfully.

JDunlap Gaming

A convergence of tabletop gaming, music, and geek culture.

Chronicles of the Deranged

Passionate parenting and homemaking.

What the Mom

Real tips from a mom of 4